Gunn Memorial Library, Inc 

Executive Director
Audra MacLaren
amaclaren@gunnlibrary.org

Development
Vanessa Hammond
Development@gunnlibrary.org

Library Staff

Adult Library Services
Martie Smolka
GunnCirc@gunnlibrary.org

Programming & Outreach
Jessica Zaccagnini
jzaccagnini@gunnlibrary.org

Junior Library Services
Linda Morse
GunnJr@gunnlibrary.org

Support Services
Mary Boland
GunnSupportStaff@gunnlibrary.org

Stairwell Gallery
Gunnstaff@gunnlibrary.org

Pages
Susan Dugan
Harlequin Sullivan
Alex Quilli
Brooke Vena

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Library Assistant
Aimee Brzoska
abrzoska@gunnlibrary.org

Library Assistant
Ashley Doerwald
adoerwald@gunnlibrary.org

Museum Staff

Museum Collections Manager
Corinne Tabolt
ctabolt@gunnlibrary.org

Museum Assistant
Ava Westervelt
awestervelt@gunnlibrary.org


Bookkeeper
Vanessa Hammond
Bookkeeper@gunnlibrary.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Directions
We are located at the corner of Route 47 and Wykeham Road, just off Washington Green and opposite the Congregational church. Click here to access directions.