Gunn Memorial Library, Inc 

Executive Director
Audra MacLaren
amaclaren@gunnlibrary.org

Adult Library Services
Martie Smolka
GunnCirc@gunnlibrary.org

Program Coordinator/Technology
Jessica Zaccagnini
jzaccagnini@gunnlibrary.org

Junior Library Services
Linda Morse
GunnJr@gunnlibrary.org

Library Assistant
Abigail Roberts
aroberts@gunnlibrary.org

Support Services
Mary Boland
GunnSupportStaff@gunnlibrary.org

Stairwell Gallery
Sharon Morrissey
Gunnstaff@gunnlibrary.org

Pages
Taylor Giroux
Harlequin Sullivan

Bookkeeper
Vanessa Hammond
Bookkeeper@gunnlibrary.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Museum Curator
Stephen Bartkus
curator@gunnhistoricalmuseum.org
Museum Assistant
Ashley Doerwald
info@gunnhistoricalmuseum.org

Development
Vanessa Hammond
Development@gunnlibrary.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Directions
We are located at the corner of Route 47 and Wykeham Road, just off Washington Green and opposite the Congregational church. Click here to access directions.