Staff and Board of Trustees

Executive Director
Audra MacLaren
amaclaren@gunnlibrary.org

Development
Vanessa Hammond
Development@gunnlibrary.org

Library Staff

Programming & Outreach
Jessica Zaccagnini
jzaccagnini@gunnlibrary.org

Junior Library Services
Linda Morse
GunnJr@gunnlibrary.org

Support Services
Mary Boland
GunnSupportStaff@gunnlibrary.org

Stairwell Gallery
Gunnstaff@gunnlibrary.org

Library Assistant
Aimee Brzoska
abrzoska@gunnlibrary.org

Library Assistant
Ashley Doerwald
adoerwald@gunnlibrary.org

Library Pages
Susan Dugan
Alex Quilli
Brooke Vena

Museum Staff

Curator
Amy Campanaro
acampanaro@gunnlibrary.org

Collections Manager
Corinne Tabolt
ctabolt@gunnlibrary.org

Museum Assistant
Ava Westervelt
awestervelt@gunnlibrary.org

 


Bookkeeper
Vanessa Hammond
Bookkeeper@gunnlibrary.org
;

Board of Trustees FY 22-23

Christina Klemm, President
Suzie Paxton, Vice President
Steven Fuchs, Treasurer
Shannon Wheeler, Secretary
Carolyn Bensley
Raja Chatterjee
Michelle Gorra
Barbara Kohn
Sean Krebs
Laura Martin
Rod Pleasants
Barbara Paul Robinson
Susan Schoon
Jean Solomon Smith