Main Phone Number: 860-868-7586

Junior Library Phone Number: 860-868-2310

Museum Phone Number: 860-868-7756

Staff and Board of Trustees

Executive Director
Audra MacLaren
amaclaren@gunnlibrary.org
Ext: 3204

Development
Vanessa Hammond
Development@gunnlibrary.org
Ext: 3203

Library Staff

Main Phone Number: 860-868-7586

Junior Library Phone Number: 860-868-2310

Junior Library Services
Linda Morse
GunnJr@gunnlibrary.org
Ext: 3205

Support Services
Mary Boland
GunnSupportStaff@gunnlibrary.org

Circulation and Technical Services
Aimee Brzoska
abrzoska@gunnlibrary.org
Ext: 3201

Library Assistant & Stairwell Gallery Coordinator 
Ashley Doerwald
adoerwald@gunnlibrary.org
Ext: 3202

Publicity Coordinator & Library Assistant
Karen Pasternak
kpasternak@gunnlibrary.org

Library Assistant
Susan Ruppert
sruppert@gunnlibrary.org

Library Pages
Susan Dugan
Alex Quilli
Brooke Vena

Museum Staff

Museum Phone Number: 860-868-7756

Curator
Amy Campanaro
acampanaro@gunnlibrary.org
Ext: 3221

Visitor Services Coordinator
Susan Ruppert
museum@gunnlibrary.org
Ext: 3222

Collections Manager
Corinne Tabolt
ctabolt@gunnlibrary.org
Ext: 3223


Bookkeeper
Vanessa Hammond
Bookkeeper@gunnlibrary.org

Board of Trustees FY 23-24

Christina Klemm, President
Suzie Paxton, Vice President
Steven Fuchs, Treasurer
Sean Krebs, Secretary
Carolyn Bensley
Raja Chatterjee
Michelle Gorra
Laura Martin
Sarah Payne
Rod Pleasants
Barbara Paul Robinson
Susan Schoon
Ilaria Vigano